Happy Halloween

This couple recently visited their local haunted house.

Update from J-Walk in Tuscon, AZ:

“Supposedly, it’s pitch dark and then all of a sudden a car appears to be heading right towards the Fear Factory visitors. Then the photo is taken. They look fake, but I think they are real.”

For more, click here.

Thanks to Billy Pinto in The ATL for the link.

5 Comments on “Happy Halloween”

  1. mkultra76 says:

    I saw these the other day and spent a solid hour laughing my fool head off. Fantastic!!

  2. umm that’s what tags are for

    • The DA Blog says:

      Would you educate us about their use? If yes, please type as though I’m a 5 year-old.

      No comments from the audience. I’m looking at you, SAR and DK.

      • SAR says:

        Hey DA – how about I type as if I was in my mid-twenties? Ugh, I listen it to it all day long (I am adjacent to the Customer Service / Sales bullpen).

        “Like…I know, right? Sooooo…yah but, like sooo like…ok, right?!?”


Leave a Reply

