Friday

Not sure what happened yesterday, but after 187 views, The DA Blog eclipsed 3,500 total views.  Thanks for reading.  I’m hopeful this is useful for or entertaining to you.

I read an article yesterday about how the human body “rusts”, leading to our demise–unless The Bus hits us first.  The article is lengthy and technical but a good read.  Check it out if you’re interested.  I know you’re busy, so no worries if you can’t get to it.  Here’s the link:

http://appliedergogenics.blogspot.com/2011/10/grape-expectation-this-fruit-has-got-it.html

Or, if you’re lazy like I, you can just listen to one of my all-time favorite songs …

2 Comments on “Friday”

  1. Thriller says:

    Congrats on your view #. Just curious if I visit your site from the same computer 2x in one day, is that 2 views or one?

  2. The DA Blog says:

    Hey Thrill:

    I believe your scenario is 2 times. Why? You gonna visit 900 times this afternoon to boost my numbers?


Leave a Reply

