23.5 Hours

I stumbled across this informative video.  You’ll need about ten minutes.

Ten minutes?  I don’t have ten minutes, DA.  Plus, my ADHD kicks in at about ten seconds.

This video is fast-moving.  Give it a shot.

4 Comments on “23.5 Hours”

  1. Debbie says:

    That was a good watch, very informative and it was fast!!

    • The DA Blog says:

      The video cruises right along. Thanks for taking time to watch.

      My chalazian is almost gone. Like WebMD.com noted–those take time to heal.

      Yeah, I ignored your advice to visit my doc. I’ll let you know when another malady strikes.

  2. Yesterday I only limited my sitting and sleeping to 23.75 hours. I’ve got some work to do.


Leave a Reply

