Lutz & Company

My friends at Lutz & Company have done it again.

They’ve made my day by emailing me some helpful tips regarding exciting topics like stock sale cost basis rules and estate Executors (or what Nebraska calls the Personal Representative).

If you’re as thrilled as I about these topics, click here and here.

Or just watch this sick dunk by LA Clipper Blake Griffin:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3w_Vy0lDk_A

2 Comments on “Lutz & Company”

  1. I am always surprised that there is at least one article in that newsletter that piques my interest. Usually those newsletters are so generic as to be not interesting at all. The company that produces them is called BizActions. I wonder how much say Lutz has in what goes in there.


Leave a Reply

