Vacation

The DA Blog is vacationing for awhile.

I’m swamped at work and am setting aside non-or-quasi-work projects for a bit.

If you are interested to guest-post, let me know, and I’ll send you an Invite so you can access the site.

Just don’t modify old posts and make me look like more moronic than I already do.

I’m looking at you, DK and SAR.

DA

3 Comments on “Vacation”

  1. Debbie says:

    You lazy ass piece of shit!!! You can’t possibly be too busy to post!!! What the hell am I going to do all day if I can’t check blogs?

  2. SAR says:

    SAR can guest host for a week or two. Let me know how.


Leave a Reply

