My Favorite Website

I Googled “What is the most popular website of all time”–and guess who is #1.

You’ll need to read this Wikipedia link for the answer, but I imagine you’ve guessed it already:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_most_popular_websites

So I wondered, “What is my favorite website?”  If I’m considering a site that is: 1) Easy to navigate; 2) Useful to my interests; and 3) Uncomplicated and does not bombard the user with links, ads, or photos, my answer is the site below.

I hope you find it somewhat useful and interesting.  Click it for real-time information.

4 Comments on “My Favorite Website”

  1. I haven’t been to half of those websites. I wouldn’t have guessed that.

    • The DA Blog says:

      I stopped at #5: Baidu.com. Can’t say I’ve ever been there.

      I wonder why daallen.wordpress.com didn’t appear. Ok–so I really don’t wonder. Probably at #101 . . .

  2. […] a weather map to supplement the Wind Chill Index.  It’s snow depth on the ground, but the image is not clickable and not real-time.  […]


Leave a Reply

