Wisdom Teeth

When I was 14 or 15 years old, someone removed all four of my wisdom teeth.  I recall the event as being unremarkable, with my mother driving me to and from the event.

The post-op, however, was remarkable–as the “dissolving” stitches that were to slowly erode over time decided to pop out early and all-at-once, leaving me waking up with globs of dried blood in my mouth.

My story is not as interesting as this guy’s; I shall let him tell it to you.  I do not know whether the video is “manufactured” by publicity-seeking parents–but I doubt it, as it appears authentic.

Leave a Reply

